Name
Contemplation and Courage – Navigational Skills for a Changing World
Date
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Time
12:00 AM-1:30 AM China Standard Time (Wednesday, 28 October)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Central European Time
12:00 PM-1:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Description

What does it take to navigate these deeply unsettling times, when pain, death and injustice became so visible and loud, and use this moment to create the future we all want to share? What does it take to truly look within and transform ourselves in order to collectively create a more loving world?
 
This session will help us cultivate compassion and a sense of interconnection so as to build awareness and community during this challenging and emotionally disruptive time.

Mallika Dutt Dr. Angel Acosta Sharon Salzberg Jonathan L. Wiesner Marilia Bezerra Mallika Dutt