Sessions

The Synergos Global Gathering is a series of interactive online convenings on 27-29 October designed to cultivate the soul, cultivate the mind, and foster collective action, including the David Rockefeller Bridging Leadership Award Gala.  

Times are shown for three time zones around the world for all events (find your local time here).  

The David Rockefeller Bridging Leadership Award Gala will be presented three times - choose the showing that is most convenient for you!

Name More Info Time
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Bridging Leadership Moment & Open Networking: Inner Work - Africa/Europe/Asia3:00 PM-4:00 PM China Standard Time
8:00 AM-9:00 AM Central European Time
3:00 AM-4:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Moving from Fear to Hope in Uncertain Times5:00 PM-6:30 PM China Standard Time
10:00 AM-11:30 AM Central European Time
5:00 AM-6:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time
David Rockefeller Bridging Leadership Award Gala - Asia/Pacific Showing7:30 PM-9:00 PM China Standard Time
12:30 PM-2:00 PM Central European Time
7:30 AM-9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Bridging Leadership Moment & Open Networking: Inner Work - Americas/Africa11:00 PM-12:00 AM China Standard Time
4:00 PM-5:00 PM Central European Time
11:00 AM-12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Contemplation and Courage – Navigational Skills for a Changing World 12:00 AM-1:30 AM China Standard Time (Wednesday, 28 October)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Central European Time
12:00 PM-1:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time
David Rockefeller Bridging Leadership Award Gala - Africa/Europe/MENA Showing2:30 AM-4:00 AM China Standard Time (Wednesday, 28 October)
7:30 PM-9:00 PM Central European Time
2:30 PM-4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Sponsor Reception4:00 AM-5:00 AM China Standard Time (Wednesday, 28 October)
9:00 PM-10:00 PM Central European Time
4:00 PM-5:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
David Rockefeller Bridging Leadership Award Gala - Americas Showing7:30 AM-9:00 AM China Standard Time (Wednesday, 28 October)
12:30 AM-2:00 AM Central Europe Time (Wednesday, 28 October)
7:30 PM-9:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Bridging Leadership Moment & Open Networking: Inclusive Systems - Africa/Europe/Asia3:00 PM-4:00 PM China Standard Time
8:00 AM-9:00 AM Central European Time
3:00 AM-4:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Protecting People in a Pandemic: Human Rights & COVID-19 5:00 PM-6:30 PM China Standard Time
10:00 AM-11:30 AM Central European Time
5:00 AM-6:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Bridging Leadership Moment & Open Networking: Inclusive Systems - Americas/Africa11:00 PM-12:00 AM China Standard Time
4:00 PM-5:00 PM Central European Time
11:00 AM-12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Re-connecting to the Web of Life 12:00 AM-1:30 AM China Standard Time (Thursday, 29 October)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Central European Time
12:00 PM-1:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Power and Representation in Media3:00 AM-4:30 AM China Standard Time (Thursday, 29 October)
8:00 PM-9:30 PM Central European Time
3:00 PM-4:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Bridging Leadership Moment & Open Networking: Trust - Africa/Europe/Asia3:00 PM-4:00 PM China Standard Time
8:00 AM-9:00 AM Central European Time
3:00 AM-4:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Collective Action: A Healthy Planet for the Future9:30 PM-11:00 PM China Standard Time
2:30 PM-4:00 PM Central European Time
9:30 AM-11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Celebrating 20 Years: A Toast to the Global Philanthropists Circle 11:00 PM-11:30 PM China Standard Time
4:00 PM-4:30 PM Central European Time
11:00 AM-11:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Bridging Leadership Moment & Closing Networking Session12:00 AM-1:00 AM China Standard Time (Friday, 30 October)
5:00 PM-6:00 PM Central European Time
12:00 PM-1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time

 

We are also offering special soul sessions - on October 20 for Sponsors and November 5 for other Contributors -  with Synergos Founder Peggy Dulany.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Reconnecting to Our Life Force with Peggy Dulany - Special Offering to Sponsors9:00 PM-10:30 PM China Standard Time
3:00 PM-4:30 PM Central European Time
9:00 AM-10:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Reconnecting to Our Life Force with Peggy Dulany - Special Offering to Contributors9:00 PM-10:30 PM China Standard Time
3:00 PM-4:30 PM Central European Time
9:00 AM-10:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time